yingyangyoga

Hello,

 
I took lay vows and boddhisattva (sp) vows the day before yesterday.
 
Had a strange mystical experience on my way there…
 
I wrote down the directions to get to the place where the ceremony was taking place, and i really got lost driving.
 
i was so sure i wrote the directions well but missed something… as the streets wind their way a lot around here in the mountains i spent about 1 hr and a half driving in circles…
 
finally i was about to give up to the attachment of this outcome- at first it was showing up on time. even tho i had made ample time to find the place, it never dawned on me that i would get really really lost…
 
i was -unbeknownst to me at the time- only 3 ‘blocks’ away ( there are no houses, just lots of…

View original post 691 more words

