It’s been a while since my last post. 

Going through a dry spell.

This moment I have mixed feelings about many things. 

Seems like I can only find solace in G-d and curling up with my Bibi  and Mimi  in bed. 

It’s interesting how everyone wants to be friends when one makes a lot of money. But when times are low very few stick around. Those whom stay during highs and lows are true friends.

My true 2 friends are sweet. And also I’ve grown close to some twitter friends as well. I count one especially close even tho I may not have met them personally. There are some ppl who’ve been through rough times and even though the rocky path was different, it creates a sense of empathy in some ppl.

Others are knocked with this hard time and indeed are resilient but fail to empathize with others unfortunately. 
